– Free Choonz –

Though people might appreciate some music 😉 There’s a few here that ought to get the blood pumping and the feet a’snappin’.

Enjoy!

    • D12EAMZ
    • November 7th, 2011

    What’s up MMU. Bet you didnt expect a comment from me hahah. Glad you like the music. Have some mixtapes coming soon! Are you following me on Soundcloud?

    • Wow, thanks for visiting! I appreciate it. I really like your work! I wasn’t following before, but I am now! 😀 Look forward to hearing your mixtapes!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

