– Dino vs Nelson –

*Spoilers – highlight to read*Personally I felt that Dino was more entertaining and should have won! But I guess you have to be there at that moment to really see for yourself. There’s a video that has been uploaded showing Popin Pete complaining about the lack of fire and raw battling going on. Maybe that’s why…

I’ve yet to watch the rest of the videos, but i’ll be sure to post them here and give some thoughts later on (like when I’ve finished exams :D).

On another note, here’s a clip of an audition I had today. Not really satisfied with it – it all happened short notice, and I was dancing on a MASSIVELY full stomach (but this all probably sounds like excuses, right? haha ¬_¬) – but hey, it’s ultra recent. I’m the one in the checked shirt. =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

